State of Ohio 6-Hour Juvenile Driver Improvement Program
2019 Dates: Jan 12, Feb 9, Mar 9, Apr 13, May 18, Jun 22, Jul 20, Aug 31, Sept 14, Oct 19, Nov 16, Dec 14
Under Ohio law, a probationary revocation of your license results if you are convicted of two moving violations before the age of 18.
In order to comply with this suspension, you must:
Serve a 90-day suspension, Complete a 6-Hour State of Ohio Juvenile Driver Improvement Program, Pay a re-instatement fee to the BMV, Purchase a temporary permit packet from the deputy registrar license agency (take your certified birth certificate & social security card with you), Retake a complete driver examination You may appeal to the court for driving privileges when you reach 18 years of age if the suspension goes beyond your 18th birthday.
The Juvenile Driver Improvement Program is offered in the Toledo area at:
Safety Council of Northwest Ohio 8015 Rinker Pointe Court, Northwood, OH 43619 (419) 662-7777 or toll-free (877) 457-1818
(Near Owens Community College; I-75 exit 198 Wales Rd. to Oregon Rd. Right on Oregon Rd; right on Caple Blvd. straight back to Rinker Pointe Court)
Online registration must be received by Friday 2 p.m. for Saturday class.
This course is offered once per month on scheduled Saturdays from 8:00 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
NOTE: Class begins PROMPTLY at 8:00 AM. Please be here by 7:45 AM. If class begins and you're not here, you will forfeit your fees and not be allowed to attend the class.
TERMS & CONDITIONS: Please select the link, read the verification form, print it and bring with you to class. To proceed with your online order, check the box verifying that you have read and understand the Terms & Conditions.