Skip to main content

Breakfast/Luncheon

Breakfast with the Experts

7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

The Pinnacle                                                                                        1772 Indian Wood Circle                                                        Maumee, OH  43537

Starting at: $25.00

2019 Dates: Nov 20, Dec 18

2019 Dates: Jan 15, Feb 19, Mar 18, Apr 15, Jun 17, Jul 15, Aug 19, Sept 16, Oct 21, Nov 18, Dec 16

Breakfast With The Experts programs feature knowledgeable speakers who provide your organization with information needed to stay on top of new safety and health regulations. The Safety Round Tables provide a unique networking opportunity for safety professionals to share information in the common goal of achieving a cost effective safe workplace.

Cancellations less than 24 hours in advance and No-shows are responsible for the full registration fees. Substitutions may be made at any time.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
7:30 am9:30 am
The Pinnacle, 1772 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, OH 43537

19th Annual Golf Benefit Sponsors

Close