Skip to main content

Breakfast/Luncheon

Breakfast with the Experts (Virtual via Zoom)

8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

Virtual via Zoom

Starting at: $15.00

2021 Dates: Mar 16, Apr 20, May 18, Jun 15, Jul 20, Aug 17, Sept 21, Oct 19, Nov 16, Dec 21 

Breakfast With The Experts programs feature knowledgeable speakers who provide your organization with information needed to stay on top of new safety and health regulations. The Safety Round Tables provide a unique networking opportunity for safety professionals to share information in the common goal of achieving a cost effective safe workplace.

Cost: Members $15.00 per person
Non-Members $25.00 per person

Cancellations less than 24 hours in advance and No-shows are responsible for the full registration fees. Substitutions may be made at any time. Non-members must prepay to register.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
8:00 am9:30 am
Virtual via Zoom

Tuesday, December 21, 2021
8:00 am9:15 am
Virtual via Zoom

20th Annual Golf Benefit Sponsors

Close